Missions

LOCAL MINISTRY PARTNERS

NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY

Athletes in Action
Brent & Stephanie Batiste (Abigail, Hannah, Hope & Jacob)
3302 White Oaks
DeKalb, IL 60115
 
CRU
Tim Schad, Staff
815-712-3053
tim.schad@cru.org

https://give.cru.org/0850415

 
Intervarsity
Sonalia Ramirez, Staff
847-609-4871
CORNERSTONE CAMPUS – Aurora Christian Schools
Amanda Leonhart, Principal
355 North Cross St.
Sycamore, IL 60178
C815-895-8522

cornerstoneadmissions@aurorachristian.org

 

LOVE AND FAITH IN ACTION
A Faith, Work & Educational Community Service Program
Pastor Jorge Ruiz
530 W. State St.
Sycamore, IL 60178

331-425-1418 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/loveandfaithinaction 

 

LOVE INC.
Nathan Scott, Director
PO Box 172
Sycamore, IL 60178

www.loveincdeksyc.org

 

NEIGHBORS’ HOUSE, NFP
Anna Scott, Director
PO Box 132
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-762-6227

www.neighborshouse.org

 
 
NETWORK OF NATIONS
Lisa Dietrich, Executive Director
530 W. State St.
Sycamore, IL 60178

630-290-2563
www.networkofnations.org

 

WE CARE PREGNANCY CLINIC
Katie Mehne, Executive Director Emerita
403 N. 5th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-748-4242, text 815-780-9097

www.wecarepregnancyclinic.org

GLOBAL MINISTRY PARTNERS

CRU
Cru City Global
Glen Just (Tobin, Caroline, Camden, & Maren)
9897 Lakewood Drive East
Indianapolis, IN 46280-1912
glen.just@cru.org
 
Western Michigan University & the Netherlands
Evangelism & Disciplemaking
Jeff & Kate Mehne (Max, Zoey and Lucy)
4005 Canterbury Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
jeff.mehne@cru.org
kate.mehne@cru.org
Click here for Jeff & Kate’s Newsletter Archive
 
Italy
Evangelism & Disciplemaking
Beth Ann Nelson
Via Calatafimi, 60
50137 Florence, FI Italy
 
OMF – Laos
Nathan & Jan Cole
 
GOOD NEWS JAIL AND PRISON MINISTRY – Beirut, Lebanon
The Lebanon Chaplain Team

intl@goodnewsjail.org

 
GRACE SO AMAZING MINISTRIES – Haiti
Orphan Care & Education
 
GREATER EUROPE MISSION – Lille, France
Church Planting
Stanley & Marjorie Okoro (Norah)
sokoro@gemission.com

 

HARVESTERS INTERNATIONAL – Myanmar
Fellowship Bible Church/Myanmar Bible College
Pastor Hung Ling (Ben) and Nubiak
 
MISSION TO THE WORLD – Japan
Evangelism & Church Planting
Joe & Felicity Congdon (Zoey, Jonah, Ramona and Linus)
Matsubara 4-30-3
Setagaya, Tokyo
Japan 156-0043
joe@restorejapan.com
 
REACHGLOBAL
Illinois
Pastors Training Network
Brad Reardon
105 West Fork Rd.
Dixon, IL 61021
 
Bulgaria
Church Planting
David & Sasha Bliss (Sophie, Veronica & Alexis)
Ul. Georgi Janakiev 2
Krustova Vada/Lozenets
Sofia 1407, Bulgaria
david.bliss@efca.org
 
Canada
Equipping Church Planters Globally

Jay & Kathy Pinney (Michael, Lisa, Jessica & Jamie)
8975 Millen, Montreal, Quebec, H2M 1W6
jay.pinney@efca.org
 
Costa Rica
Equipping Pastors Locally
Carlos & Suzanne Tejada (Alesa & Elijah)
suzanne.tejada@efca.org
 
Czech Republic
Evangelism, Disciplemaking
Josh & Libby Auyer
www.AuyersAbroad.com

josh.auyer@efca.org 
libby.auyer@efca.org 

 
SIM
Medical; Equipping, Multiplying & Mobilizing Laborers
David & Myriam Trott (Jeremy & T.J.)
Balcarce 573, San Miguel de Tucuman, Tucuman 4000, Argentina
david.trott@sim.org
 
TFC GLOBAL
Ministering to Truckers at the Rochelle Petro Truck Stop
Chaplain Jay & Karen LeRette (Melissa, Sonia & Joey)
2708 West Brooklyn Road
Compton, IL 61318
lerettejk1@gmail.com
 

TRI-GRACE MINISTRIES

Ministering to the LDS/Mormon Community
Jordan & Kjelse Rittmeyer (Savanja, Judah, Silas & Anneli)
P.O. Box 220616, Centerfield, UT 84622
jrittmeyer1@gmail.com

 
WYCLIFFE BIBLE TRANSLATORS
Tom & Sharon Jacob (Travis, Jordan)
1 Citra Street
Van Riebeeck Park 1619
South Africa
tom_jacob@sil.org